Tags

We are always happy to hear from our customers especially when they have had  great success with one of our products.  This customer  was so pleased she said I could share them on my blog.   I appreciate her doing this.

She was using the Tarrago Self-Shine Color Dye to rescue an old ottoman and this was her email:

Janet,
I just want to let you know that I was absolutely astonished how well the
dye worked for us.  I’ve attached pictures of our leather ottoman that we
have had for 20 years.  The colors of a couple of the pictures are off color
a little, but they are the same piece.  You can see how many scratches were
from wear and tear.  We almost sold the furniture but first we wanted to see
if we could find a color dye that would work.  We chose #33 and it was a
perfect match.  We are now keeping the furniture and I will certainly
recommend your product!  Feel free to use any photos to show a “before” and
“after”.

VM

beforepicV. before2V finished V

 

